Balls of Fury - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Balls of Fury Movie Poster

2.66 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.66

Based on 161 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 2.66 28.81%
  • User rating: 2.66 3.39%
  • User rating: 2.66 15.25%
  • User rating: 2.66 10.17%
  • User rating: 2.66 42.37%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2020

Silly and often hilarious. See it if you got the balls.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2007

Biggest waste of money! Didnt even watched the whole thing cause it was too boring .

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2007

The Movie Maniac sez...... if you watch this film watch a previously viewed borrowed DVD. I think I've said enough. The Movie Maniac

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

Another disturbingly bad movie. I get comedy, this isn't it.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

It was not the best movie I have ever seen but not the worst either. It was really wierd but still entertaining.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Anyone hoping for a serious examination of the sport will be sorely disappointed.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2007

HELLAfunny!!! We caught it at the drive-in last weekend. We laughed so much our faces hurt. Best darn Ping Pong movie I have ever seen!!! =o)

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2007

weird movie

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2007

There is no zero star option, so the movie gets a 1. My crush on Christopher Walken? Officially over. May make an ok rental. Big screen? I was checking my watch frequently.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

Many of the scenes were boring and uncomfortable - I didn't find this movie funny at all. As well, there was far less ping-pong playing than I anticipated. I suggest saving your money and not going because you're not missing anything.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

really boring!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

terrible

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

A very funny movie its nice to sit down and just turn your brain off.It would also be nice if people would turn their cell phones off , you dont need to text message during a movie jerks.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

Hands down the best ping pong movie I've ever seen. 5 out of 5

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

The year's best movie.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: