Birds of Prey

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.81 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.81

Based on 406 votes and 113 reviews


  • User rating: 2.81 36.18%
  • User rating: 2.81 5.92%
  • User rating: 2.81 4.61%
  • User rating: 2.81 9.21%
  • User rating: 2.81 44.08%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 113

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2020

Terrible Film. What a waste of money on making it. IF this is all that someone can come up with for a script then they shouldnt bother making them. Some explicit violent scenes were unbelievable for a 14+ rating.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2020

Horrible.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2020

Also I wouldn't take the reviews here too seriously. They were clearly made by the same pimply guy sitting in his mom's basement, over and over. Butthurt over the fact that this movie didn't follow the comic "bible" or that the lead didnt show enough skin. Ew.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2020

The movie was probably one of the most stylish films this year. The stunts were really Harley Quinn. And i was thoroughly entertained. Saw this movie in theatre too, at the recommendation of the cinema attendant. He was a Good (TM) dude.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2020

Look at all the butthurt men in these reviews.. My God. It's not that deep, it was a really great movie!

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2020

Terrible disappointment.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2020

Awful.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2020

Bad movie with no depth. Suicide Squad had a much better HQ

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2020

This wasn’t feminist but y’all can go off

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2020

Monotonous, a lot of the same throughout, and somehow managed to make good actresses bad.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2020

Unlikable characters, awful costumes, agenda before plot.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2020

wow Harley quinn bad ass go girl .

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2020

It was great

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2020

Total fail dc.... thanks for nothing 👎🏻

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2020

amazing great love Harley qiunn

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2020

Simply said: Garbage movie. Waste of time!

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2020

💩🤢🤮🤭👎🏻👎🏻..... u get the point...

User review rating: 1 March 07, 2020

like others have said how can anyone rate this 5 stars ????

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2020

In a word AWFUL

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2020

Bad beyond words. Yet another stinker about man-haters

User review rating: 3 March 04, 2020

This movie needed Anne Hathaway in her catsuit.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2020

The best DC movie yet.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2020

Suicide squad was garbage and this was even worse....👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻🤨

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2020

Why are there so many 5 star reviews??? This movie was total garbage. Worst film to date made by dc. What a waste of money

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

Omg the best movie this year loved it great plot!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

Okay plot, fair humour, colourful, silly, violent; it was a fun movie. The Birds of prey comic origins changed but it would have fit in with any Harley Quinn comic out there.

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

The plot was alright, the humour was fairly funny and thankfully Harley isn’t so much the “quirky”, “edgy” girl she was in Suicide Squad. You can tell Robbie got into the role. To the Birds of Prey comic origins, it didn’t stay true but in terms of a Harley Quinn comic, it was a near perfect rendition. Don’t know where everyone got the “hating men” thing, you would have to be INCREDIBLY sensitive to think those few jokes had any political or truthful stance LOL. All in all; It’s quite enjoyable if you’re a fan of Harley and/or her comics.

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

Fun and silly, lots of action and violence. Feels like a true Harley comic :))

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2020

DUMB COMIC MOVIE , doesn't even follow the comic book . I guess if you put flash and jingle on screen sheepel will flock to waste their money . find some other movie to waste it on.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2020

A terribly lame movie and a sequel that nobody wanted is just another platform for imbecilic Hollywood feminism; and feminism is just politicized man-blaming. A movie by and for unthinking morons.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2020

most fun I've had at a movie theater! it's smart, stylish, funny, & it has amazing characters & amazing action sequences!

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2020

Good movie to support empowering women

User review rating: 2 February 25, 2020

We want to see strong women out there who aren’t in skin-tight clothes. Bring us strong women who look like US!! All shapes, all sizes, not airbrushed, push-up bra’d and more Real diversity!!

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2020

I had to sit through this for about two hours? The plot did not make any sense and the scenes did not have any sequence. I want my money back.

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2020

Hollywood is so out of touch. Is this what women want? Do they agree with this movie? I don't think so, other than some of the fanatical academic types. I don't think the typical woman hates men. Ewen Macgregor said this is a feminist movie in interviews. They marketed it as one.... but is it really hat women want, or is Hollywood out of touch?

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2020

Typical Harley Quinn movie. My only complaint was the theater had the volume to high which I feel is a distraction.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

Amazing

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2020

she is funny an outrageous an you dont have alot of action movies with women as the lead yea!

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

Preteen humour not really adult humour. Could have been made better.

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

Don’t waist your money go to Sonic! Other then underdressed women then movie sucks! Acting is nothing like suicide squad harley

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

No joker at all. And the acting is nothing like suicide squad.!

User review rating: 2 February 23, 2020

Suicide squad was way better. I couldn’t wait for the movie to end, waist of money

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2020

I didn’t see the joker. I didn’t read the comic. But I quite like this movie! Harley Quinn was bizarre and it’s so funny. The action sequences were great. I think this is the best way to see this movie… Unknowing of anything. So funny!,

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2020

I agree with every bad review about this movie!!! It started out not too bad but went spiraling down after the first 1/2 into the movie! I did not enjoy it at all!! I like many movie goers loved Harley Quinn in Suicide Squad by far it was SO MUCH BETTER!! It showed her quirky craziness in a good way. This movie robbed Robbie who played Harley of having a good movie with her in the main role!! How sad! I could not wait until it was over to be honest and I love these types of movies but this one. NOT!!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2020

Even better than Suicide Squad!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

The movie was so bad... The theater was empty and not one person ever laughed. The constant male bashing and women defying all odds. Kinda got old. Was the worst hour and 40 minute. Never have I wished the movie would wrap up so that I could leave. Others walked out in mid movie. Those saying it was a good representation of the comic don't read comics.

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2020

silliness for pre teens , that's all.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

if you love this movie you would probably enjoy the blinking lights of a slot machine . doesn't follow the comic.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

Nothing like the comic book, waste of time know matter how they hype reviews,

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

Sexy comic book fun! Was rooting for Harley all the way!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: