Bloodshot

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.59 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.59

Based on 78 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.59 25.93%
  • User rating: 3.59 25.93%
  • User rating: 3.59 29.63%
  • User rating: 3.59 18.52%
  • User rating: 3.59 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2020

It's ok. Standard fare. not one of his better ones

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2020

An excellent movie thank you!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2020

Amazing!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2020

What a great movie !!!!!!

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2020

Not bad

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2020

Great movie

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2020

Good movie

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2020

Liked it

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2020

Not bad

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2020

He's so fine.

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2020

I didn´t expect much after some bull*hit the critics threw on this movie but it´s actually good, cool sci-fi action movie. It´s just a pity I couldn´t see it in the cinema because of current quarantine.

User review rating: 2 March 16, 2020

Not worth watching at the movie theater wait for tv or Netflix Great comic but Vin Diesel does not do it justice, doesn't even look like the guy in the comic and I have to admit the acting is lousy. Vin sorry buddy I know you make good money and I give you credit but your acting skills are mediocre at best and The Fast franchise is getting way to far fetched. Get back to racing even though your quarter mile seemed to a bit far fetched as well it was good to watch Tokyo Drift number 1

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2020

Very entertaining- interesting special effects too

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2020

It was entertaining although a little predictable in places. Seeing a soft side of Vin Diesel with a wife was interesting. Some of the action was overkill although I am sure it appealed to the action crowd. Overall I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2020

Not too bad. Lots of decent action.

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2020

Not bad. No cheesy acting. Action film worth the view.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2020

Vin diesel looks great as usual, entertaining action movie!

User review rating: 2 March 13, 2020

not great, not bad enough to leave the cinema. Wait for Netflix. It will be gone in one week.

User review rating: 2 March 13, 2020

Good action movie with lots of reused ideas and special effects. Watching Vin play the same role for the 11th time - kinda boring with a lot of reflective posing and used up sound bites. A better actor would have lifted the script and the plodding support cast. I would not go and see a sequel. We (spouse) should have gone to see ‘The Invisible Man’ with a more skilled lead.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2020

Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2020

This movie was great👍🏻👍🏻. Just think terminator had a baby with a marvel movie and bloodshot was born

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: