Jumanji: The Next Level

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.27 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.27

Based on 382 votes and 115 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 36.81%
  • User rating: 3.27 18.40%
  • User rating: 3.27 7.98%
  • User rating: 3.27 8.59%
  • User rating: 3.27 28.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 115

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2020

So stupid & foul language.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2020

This Movie was a pretty good movie. I thought it would be bad because they didn't use the original players, but it was really funny and overall a great movie!

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2020

This Movie was a pretty good movie. I thought it would be bad because they didn't use the original players, but it was really funny and overall a great movie!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2020

Very Funny and entertaining

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

Bad language

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2020

Me and my son personally liked the movie, I like it because it has all these jokes and the idea of adding more to the original Jumanji was great. The things I liked that they added are, A new villain, new goals to do, and how the ending was so great. So overall I would rate this movie a solid 5/5.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2020

This was just plane awful.

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2020

it was great and entertaining, wish there wasn't the swearing though...

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2020

Last one was better and could have lived without the swearing.

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

So, so disappointed with this one. I loved the first but this one with the swearing, ruined it for me.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2020

The story line was convoluted and did not hold interest or attention. To counter these weaknesses, the writers filled the script with needless filthy language and tasteless vulgar scenes. I should have known it when I saw Danny DaVito in the cast. But we usually love the Rock...and loved the last Jumanji production. We were ridiculously disappointed...and frankly, annoyed!

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2020

Id be embarrassed if I was either Dwayne or Kevin. I guess some people will do anything for money.

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2020

Dwayne and Kevin are neither suited for these low budget sorry made movies. Why in the world would they agree to take the parts they were given in this ridicules movie?

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2020

I'd be embarrased if I was Dwayne or Kevin.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2020

Hilarious just as good as the first one

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2020

I enjoyed this one. It was fun to watch these guys.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2020

Fun!

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2020

Enjoyable movie, lots of fun. People who were disappointed...what were you looking for? Not every movie has to be art. I had some laughs, much needed laughs. I will likely buy this when it comes out on dvd.

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2020

Glad I had a free voucher to see it...disappointing.

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2020

It was a funny movie!

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2020

I would give it 3.5 stars.. But not allowed, so.. Give Dwayne Johnson % cast, the benefit.. Just a fun movie.. But you HAD to see the first one, or it's lost..

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

I was treated to this movie for my birthday...all I can say is I am glad I did no pay!

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

Underwhelming was right.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Great sequel!!!, watched twice and I will add it to my collection when it comes out on blue ray

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2020

It was good, not great. The first one was much better. Thought would have liked to save my money and rent from redbox. Happy the popcorn was good, and hopefully the 3rd one will be better

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2020

You need to have half or better yet, one-quarter stars

User review rating: 2 January 20, 2020

The best scenes were the previews. Underwhelming. .

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

I loved it. I thought it was funnier than the first.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2020

Same old stuff....getting tired of seeing the Rock & Kevin because it's getting boring.

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2020

Kevin Hart is ruining his popularity by being in these same old same old Dwayne movies. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

I loved it! Very funny, love Kevin Hart. All those people complaining about how the language is not for kids, well, it is rated PG13. It's not like you've never heard it before.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2020

Two of my favorite stars are in it Kevin and the Rock and they are crazy ×2 great action and and everyone done a wonderful job in their roles

User review rating: 2 January 17, 2020

snooze fest , seen it all before , just a pig with lip stick

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2020

Filthy language terrible acting Dwayne and the side midget need to get out of acting

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2020

Boring and wooden. Actual actors need not apply...

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2020

You know the writers are lazy when they just rely on offensive language to try and get laughs. Do the work and come up with funny material.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2020

Really liked the first one - this one was disappointing. I like the original characters of the first movie, but everyone I saw it with agreed that the addition of Danny DeVito was a bad move. He’s just not funny in this movie, and his language was offensive yes, but also just....annoying. Second half of the movie was better than the first half.

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2020

I left. Kevin Hart is such an annoyance.

User review rating: 3 January 12, 2020

Wasn’t as good as the first one at all. Wouldn’t go out of my way to see it again.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Too much cursing,definitely not necessary. Not as good as the first

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2020

I liked everything about this movies, actors, team work, it is so obvious that this movie done with love and respect for every human being!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2020

Good, but not great like the first one.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2020

best sequel ever, move over T2. ignore the poor ratings, that's the same person over and over

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2020

Good , we had a fun night out , much of the same as the 1 st one.

User review rating: 2 January 09, 2020

the kids said it was good , I thought it was just OK - I guess Jack Black's a bad ass now that he has a potty mouth. Rock you just sold out .

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2020

could have done WITHOUT the profane language and still would not have been any better. Poorly written and the actors looked bored , like they didn't care. Don't expose young children to this , wait for something better.

User review rating: 2 January 08, 2020

bla . bla . bla . not as good as the first , but Hollywood pot smokers can't be expected to come up with something of quality.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2020

bad , unoriginal and boring , if you love this movie you have no life

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2020

so so . ok for young kids

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2020

I've liked everything about it. It seems better than the original in that it has more excitement and chase scenes. The language doesn't really bother me, or should it anyone else. If it bothers them then why'd you buy the ticket in the first place. Everyone in the movie played their part great in my opinion.

Change Location
* required!
* required!