Sonic the Hedgehog

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.73 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.73

Based on 2634 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 4.73 91.60%
  • User rating: 4.73 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.73 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.73 1.68%
  • User rating: 4.73 4.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

FUNNY MOVIE! Recommend for all ages, clean and entertaining full of action, fast moving. Family film for sure.

User review rating: 3 February 18, 2020

You don't have to be an English literature buff to enjoy this picture.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

An enjoyable film with heart.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

Took my 7 year old boys to see this. I didn't expect much, except to be bored. To my surprise I really enjoyed it! I will definitely go see Part 2 with Tails when (and if) one comes out.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

Excellent movie!! Enjoyable for everyone.... children and adults!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2020

Great to see Jim Carrey back on the big screen and 10 STARS

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

This movie was amazing! Fun for kids and adults. Tons of action and a ton of laughs. I’d give it 6 stars if I could.

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2020

Would have been better without the foul language.

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

5 and under will love it,

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

It was funny and entertaining! We had our 4 grandchildren with us, ages 5-10 and there wasn't a peep from them during the show. My husband and I enjoyed it too!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

I knew nothing about this movie or game before hand.It was fun,funny,and entertaining.I laughed out loud many times and left the theater feeling good.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

The best movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

Awesome movie! The crowd in theatre were even clapping when it finished.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

This movie was amazing!! I wasn't expecting to like it that much but ended up loving it!! Me and kids really enjoyed it. And Jim Carey did such a good!! Can't wait for #2!!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

Ending is good.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

Very Cool movie and Jim Carrey is awesome!!!

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2020

Was ok. Totally for kids tho. Jim Carrey was the best thing about it.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

This Movie Was Amazing! Me and my boys watched it opening day and we had a grand old time watching this film. I definitely Recommend this movie to anyone who likes the Sonic Franchise!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

The Sonic the Hedghog was Awesome and can you please add Tails, Knuckles, Amy, Shadow, Silver and Classic Sonic in the Sonic the Hedghog movie. P.S I am the biggest Sonic fan in the world and can you please give me some Sonic movie merchandise.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

TWO THUMBS UP ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (10 STARS)

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

GREAT POPECORN MOVIE

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

Boaring

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2020

BEST MOVIE EVER 10/10

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2020

The movie is cool and epic!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

I love Tika Sumpter. She's a really good actress.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

Carrey hasn't been this funny since Son of the Mask.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

Carrey's best movie.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

very epic

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2020

Save yourself a ticket on this one. Watch the trailer and you have seen it all. Really a let down.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2019

I AM A BIG FAN OF JIM CARREY

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

Looking forward to this! Huge Sonic the Hedgehog fan!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

I'm a big fan

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2019

Trailer looks ridiculous. Choosing Jim Carrey a major mistake. He's basically chewing the scenery to bits. No one can act opposite a buffoon like that.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2019

I AM A BIG FAN OF SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Change Location
* required!
* required!