The Hangover Part II - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Hangover Part II Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.38

Based on 836 votes and 224 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 21.34%
  • User rating: 3.38 34.49%
  • User rating: 3.38 19.60%
  • User rating: 3.38 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.38 14.89%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 201 to 224 of 224

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2011

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2011

Good fun had by all. :)

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2011

This hangover follows the exact same story line as the last which is lame, it is still hilarious at times. 4 stars because it is exactly what I expected

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2011

Hey loser just boycott from posting. Nobody cares for your hatred of Mike Tyson. Don't act like your life is perfect. This movie is bad because todd Phillps refused to change up the plot fromt he first one. Very dissapointing.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2011

Wow, f****** Halarious, equal to the first.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2011

Movie was sick!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

A very hilarious sequal to a very funny movie.

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2011

Funny but not as awesome as the first one

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2011

Not nearly as funny as the first one.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

I think i laughed 3 times in this movie.. terrible.. Remake of the first one without the laughs

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

ruined the legacy of hte first one

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

Funny

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2011

2 stars is a generous rating. I think people are in denial. I found Galifianakis to be more annoying than funny this time around - a couple decent laughs, but nowhere even CLOSE to the first one.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

rent this movie, it's the first movie all over again, nothing new, same jokes, same ending, money grab, in fact, rent the first one and pretend it's in bankgock

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

Boycott!!!! The cast refused to make this if Mel Gibson was in it but the had no problem with Mike Tyson being in the first one. Mel brought us some of the greatest films of all time.(braveheart) Mike brought shame to boxing and raped somebody. I will not see this movie and I watch everything. I loved the first one and it will be tough to skip this one but I need to make a point.(even if it is just to myself)

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

GOD PEOPLE GET A LIFE. It's the EXACT SAME MOVIE again! Same jokes. Are people that stupid? If you want something fresh go see Bridesmaids.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

Very similar to the first, but still laugh out loud funny!

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2011

It was okay-you felt like a lot of it was forcedl the story sort of dragged,The russians didnt fit in, nore did fatty guy from from that wine movie... but do go c it for a few good scenes such as the, pimple scene in the hotel rm. the bancock betty in the strip joint, n the poor monkey puffing.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2011

Saw it last night...... I built it up in my mind to be spectacular, and it didn't disappoint. If you like crazy whirlwind hilarity then do yourself a favour and go see it.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2011

I could go on ad nauseum about how utterly hilarious this movie was, but basically, if you remotely liked the original, you'll really like the sequel. JUST GO SEE IT! I promise that you won't be disappointed. Awesome Soundtrack too!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

This was just as funny as the first Movie,laughed my face off again. When I walked out of the theatre,all you could here was people walking to there cars talking about this movie,laughing. "It's not a demon,it's semen",ROFL.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2011

To be honest, such strict adherence to the same formula as its predecessor spelled the sequel's demise. Yes, you laugh; but do not expect the epic comedy that was the original. Unfortunate, as high hopes abound for this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2011

This is gonna be an AMAZING movie

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2011

this is why you dont make sequels.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: