Trump Card - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.18 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.18

Based on 60 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.18 54.55%
  • User rating: 3.18 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.18 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.18 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.18 45.45%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2020

What are the chances that 1 star reviews are from individuals who actually watched the movie?... ZERO!!!!!!! Go back to your alternate CNN reality.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2020

Dinesh D'Souza hit another homerun! I Loved Trump Card! I highly recommend to all. Great Film!

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2020

D'Sousa is a far-right conspiracy theorist. This film is garbage.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

"All true facts." This is who watches this kind of film. Someone who doesn't know that facts are true by definition. In their world, some "facts" are lies, and many lies are "facts". The state of critical analysis in the RED USA is unfathomable.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

This is scary. D'souza wouldn't know socialism if it saved him from a heart attack.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

propaganda

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

D'souza tries to blame the left for divisions in american society. The truth is everyone shares blame for divisions. People are all different. Do we want them all to be the same? No. We want freedom to be individuals, which my definition means we should accept and respect each other. That's hard when half of the country doesn't accept and respect reality or agree upon facts. Trump has been promoting "alternative facts" and contributing to this nonsense since day 1. The sky is blue and up, people. Maybe y'all should go back to grade school, but not one in Mississippi. D'souza has his head so far up trumps as he can taste his breakfast.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

Stick to entertainment please. This s&*t has no place here.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

Projection of moral failing at its best.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2020

No matter whether you're on one side or the other in hating President Trump, this movie should Wake You Up. After 5+ decades of life in America, I've seen enough, and learned enough, to recognize that what Dinesh puts forth in this movie is the truth. You can not negate all of this movie simply by saying Dinesh is "groveling" because he was pardoned (he was making movies before the pardon). This movie is a warning for all Americans and a call to step up for America.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2020

Gives a great over view as to what Trump has to endure. Along with other patriots. A must see.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2020

Behold the modern day uncle Tom, who, so grubbingly grateful for his pardon, thinks if he spews enough bigoted and inflammatory nonsense then his political masters will also grant him exception to their prejudice against the color of his skin and allow him to continue dancing for their amusement and eating scraps from their table. Sad, sad man; sad, sadder waste of moving pictures.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2020

High quality documentary on the evils of socialism and the blessing that is Donald Trump!!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2020

Very informative on the growing enemy of socialism within the United States!!

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2020

All true facts

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2020

Very informative and well done. The left hates President Trump because he’s not an old school politician like them. I thank God for that.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2020

Truth wins.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2020

the right will watch it, the right will like it, the right will rate it high...... the left won't watch it, the left won't like it, the left will rate it low... Dinesh D'Souza is preaching to the choir as i'm sure he knows but he did an amazing job. i hope people listen to him!

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2020

Dinesh D'Souza might be the biggest joke out there. This is pure propaganda.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2020

Revealing and important for Americans to watch!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2020

its the best

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: