Wonder Woman 1984 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.99 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.99

Based on 2100 votes and 73 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 64.71%
  • User rating: 3.99 7.35%
  • User rating: 3.99 4.78%
  • User rating: 3.99 8.46%
  • User rating: 3.99 14.71%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 73 of 73

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2020

WW 1 - WW was naively innocent in the ways of the world & took everything literally; with that, they were able to add a great deal of humor. Now she's an older & more mature WW & understands the "ways of the world". Great Movie & message . Kristen Wiig was terrific. It wasn't confusing & made perfect sense (if you have half-a-brain & pay attention) as some implied. I'm not sure what the message was, never-the-less, entertaining movie:) & a little more serious than the 1st W.W. CON: AS TOO OFTEN LATELY, (Dolby this time, I-MAX all the time) later in movie as action picked up, soundtrack was so loud you could barely hear the dialog. Go with an open mind, accept flaws & you'll love it. RH

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2020

dont waste your time reading bad reviews and see wonder women 84 for your self and dint let anybody make your mind up, not a perfect movie but people except to much these days because it doesn't matter how good they do a film their anybody that will nik pick the stupid and have something to complain about

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2020

Found it convoluted, and drawn out in spots. Gal is drop dead gorgeous. Some action scenes were great but overall I gave it a C+. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2020

Like Gal and Kristin. The other villain with his dyed blond hair was a hoot - talk about power corrupting. Love that WW keeps learning what powers she has.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2020

Was looking for a continuation of her story with some "tie-ins" into the DC Universe..with something...when we first see the Magical "STONE" I guessed okay here we go. The film is confusion and never really leaps forward into the next phase. Back to the past, to the future, to the past and there seems to be some fill-in scenes addressing the world of today. Good Actors were properly utilized. The first one was magical with definite actor chemistry. I didn't get that vive here. Just a repeated romance. The kudos if any? Go to the action scenes, still top notch. Gal definitely has screen presence. You need to put in a DC cameo with another star...and move FORWARD to the next DC stories. Stand Alone movies are great if their plot, storylines are solid....this sequel was weak. Watch Superman II, a much better OLDER DC film.

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2020

This was very disappointing!!! Terrible storyline, Terrible acting, Terrible movie!!! Don't waist your hard earned money on this.

User review rating: 2 December 26, 2020

Crap

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2020

amazing excellent film of a life message that hit to the heart, a movie worth see again and again, little better than first one as Gal Gadot and Patty Jenkins raise the bar, oh buy the way the person that gave it a one star and said do NOT waste time on this stinker..... i would say dont waste you're time reading their review as the saying goes their no counting for taste

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2020

I saw this movie Christmas Day, It was Good filled with action and lots of suspense, unexpected events, loved the 4th of July fireworks as I missed them this year. Strong message in this movie about love and truth and a look into the future.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2020

I rented this movie fresh on Xmas Day, thinking it would be a good cap to the end of a chill day... wow, what a mistake. The plot is absolutely brutal - childlike in concept but labarynthian in convoluted complexity - the plot of your average cartoon is deeper than this. Acting was nothing to write home about either - Gal Gadot was ok as Wonder Woman (she had practice from previous movies), but the main villains and about 80% of the supporting cast were at best, high school quality. Most scenes had so little to do with plot development, not sure who wrote this tripe, hit they need to have their screenwriters guild card taken away - permanently. Could go on, but why bother, already lost a few hours of my life I'll never get back. Give yourself one last xmas gift and do NOT waste time on this stinker. Even in a year of few new movies, this one is forgettable.

User review rating: 2 December 25, 2020

I can't wait to watch WW84 after corona.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2020

Excellent sequel to the first one! Loved the story showing a bit about her childhood at the beginning. Gal Gadot was amazing showing strength as well a humanitarian side to her. Kristen Wigg was a good addition to this movie!

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2020

My family and I are very excited to see this movie. So it is in theater the 25th correct?

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2020

I am excited to watch this movie WW84

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2020

so excited for ww84.

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2020

Can’t wait but when?

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2020

I loved the first Wonder Woman movie! I am so excited about the sequel, wish it could of come out, it's original release date of June 5, 2020! I really hope, they did the one thing missing, from the first movie. Lynda Carter being in it! This is what every loyal Lynda Carter fan, is waiting for to happen!

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2020

I wish it hit theaters today can't wait for it .

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2020

cant wait for it to hit theaters.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2020

music wow ww84

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

Gal is great as wonder woman looks great.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2019

I AM A BIG FAN OF WONDER WOMAN

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2019

trailer is really good 5 stars

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: